Schedule

EVERY Saturday in May at the Griswold Inn   8:00

 

STARTING in JUNE we are back to Thursday nights at the Griswold Inn 8:00

Saturday, April 30, 2022 Essex Yacht Club Fundraiser 4:45

Then join us at the Griswold Inn at 8:30 

Sunday, May 1, 2022   Bill's Seafood   3:30

Friday, May 6, 2022  Knickerbocker Music Center   8:00

Saturday, May 21, 2022 Private 3:00 then the Griswold Inn at 8:00

Friday, June 3, 2022  West Hartford Swing   8:30

Friday, June 10, 2022 Dead Eye Rosie's   8:00

Saturday, June 18, 2022 Private

Sunday, June 19, 2022  Branford Yacht Club  5:00 pm

 

Saturday, June 25, 2022 Laurel Beach Private 

Sunday, July 17, 2022   Bill's Seafood   3:30

Saturday, July 23, 2022  Essex Yacht Club for the Rum Challenge

Saturday, August 13, 2022  Sonny's Place in Somers, CT  1-4 pm - bring the family!

Sunday, August 21, 2022 Rhythm & Roots Festival on Block Island

Friday, August 26, 2022 The Italian Festival, St. Georges Church,  Guilford, CT   7pm

Saturday, September 24, 2022 The Durham Fair  9:00 pm

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Hope to see you there!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram